Schroon Lake Public Library

Home » About Us » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


Library Board members making decisions

The Library Board of Trustees is the policy making body of the library. They meet throughout the year, please call the library for meeting place and time. The public is always welcome at meetings.

2017 Board Meeting Schedule

April 24th 9:00 a.m. at town hall

June 19th at 9:30 a.m. at town hall

September 11th at 9:30 a.m. at town hall

November 20th at 9:30 a.m. at town hall

Library Board Members:

Marion Weaver  -President
Joseph Provoncha – Vice-President
Laura Donaldson – 2nd Vice-President
Anne Durkee – Treasurer
Diane D’Amico – Secretary
Kathy Granger – Corresponding Secretary
Ralph Cooke – Trustee
Laura Dewey – Trustee
Betsy Ross – Trustee
Mark LaPlante – Trustee
Linda Milsom – Trustee